-
ABOUT INTEGRITY MOVERS thumbs up testimonial pic

   testimonials: please share your experience with our company “The level of service at About Integrity movers is fantastic. Having been a customer for a couple of  years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!”


May 5, 2014
The 2 guys that moved my furniture were great. Very polite& very profeesional. Best part, my actual cost was less than what I was quoted! I would reccommend them and would hire them again if needed.
Diane S.


May 6, 2014
My experience with Integrity Movers was very positive. They communicated with me when they were in route, quickly started when they arrived, tracked their progress and trips, etc. My crew was efficient, helpful, friendly and fun work with. The quote matched my final bill. Nothing hidden. Thanks Trevel for the professional job!
Mark N



February 11, 2014
Trevel Randolph, and his team treated my treasured belongings with care! They were professional, quick, and efficient!! My things got from point A to B safe and sound! Thanks guys!! Easy to schedule the move, fees were reasonable. They showed up on time with a 3 man team, never slowed down for a moment. Finished our move in 2.5 hours. I would highly recommend them!
Abdinasir A.


February 1, 2014
These guys were great. I didn't have a lot to move, but it was stuff that really needed another pair of hands, and they delivered. The entire job took an hour, from them arriving, to wrapping my stuff, to delivering it and seeing them off. I would definitely recommend them for any Phoenix moves.
Marshall A.


October 16, 2013
Our movers were 45 minutes late (they did call ahead to let us know they were running behind) due to someone calling in sick and then a truck breaking down.
Almost immediately after they arrived at our new house with all of our belongings, the ramp on their truck broke. Several items were broken including a tempered glass shelf inside our refrigerator and the glass on my favorite framed painting and the top of 2 tables and side of our fridge were scuffed badly. The movers stated their GPS gave them wrong directions to our house, causing them to get there via a rural bumpy road, which caused the damage.
On a positive note, they were very apologetic and agreed to replace the broken/damaged items within 90 days. They to September 20, 2013
Awesome assistance! Very professional and got the job done in no time! Great rates too :) Thanks guys!
Alexa C.
ok $80 off the price of our move (though we were paying by the hour and some of that time included them being lost). The movers were nice guys and worked hard. They wrapped everything really well. Maybe it was just a bad day for the company, but I have to be honest in saying this was the most expensive move we've ever had and the most disappointing. I truly hope they come through and replace the damaged items, as they said they would.
It has now been over a week and I haven't heard anything from them, not even an apology or follow up phone call/email from the owner. Buyer beware. That's my advice.

Katrina N.


September 20, 2013
Awesome assistance! Very professional and got the job done in no time! Great rates too :) Thanks guys!
Alexa C.


September 17, 2013
I would highly recommend them. The three men that helped me with my move were very nice, polite and professional. Wrapped ALL my belongings even my grandsons toys!
Joy M.

September 6, 2013
Excellent communication. Their crew was kind, respectful and very careful. We used About Integrity Movers to move a very heavy piece of furniture. This was a difficult move and the crew planned out every move prior to moving the piece. I would have absolutely no hesitation is calling on them again. When it comes time to move they will be hearing from me.
Monica C.


09-01-2013
Excellent communication. Their crew was kind, respectful and very careful. We used About Integrity Movers to move a very heavy piece of furniture. This was a difficult move and the crew planned out every move prior to moving the piece. I would have absolutely no hesitation is calling on them again. When it comes time to move they will be hearing from me.



09-06-2013
Good evening...
All I can say about today is WOW! You have two amazing guys working with you. I have been talking about them all day. They were so polite and sweet. They even asked about my brother and said that they said a prayer for him on the way over.
As for their moving ability they were FANTASTIC. This piece that these two men had to handle was a monster. They planned every single move before executing. My husband and I examined that piece over and over again and tried to figure out how we were going to move it. We had a neighbor come over and he was looking at it, too. My husband wanted me to video their lift so that he could see how they did it. He was amazed and how smart and strong they were. I am not kidding...he has watched the video three or four times. Every time he laughs and say - "I don't believe it".
I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone and everyone who asks me if I can recommend a mover. I am hoping my neighbor gets a good bid. I watched how your men were with her and they were absolutely perfect gentlemen.
I want you to get more business. You deserve it! I hope you don't mind but I have one suggestion for you. I would suggest updating your website with something that indicates that you are licensed, bonded and insured. Also...make your font a little larger. You have a wonderful crew and once people meet them they will win them over in a heartbeat. Thank you so much for your prompt response to my emails and taking such great care of us. When the time comes for us to move we will be calling you. Can you tell me the names of the gentlemen that worked with us today. I think one was named Diamond but I can't remember the other name. I would love to use them again in the future.

Kind regards,
Monica


A Google User2 years ago
Great group of guys that helped me move into my new home in Happy Valley. They are convenient and reliable. I would recommend them to my friends or if you know of someone needing a move at a reasonable price, these are the guys to call. 5 Star service Thanks Trevel


A Google User2 years ago
I needed 3 men to help move and the owner did a grate job and he even came out and helped. That is integrity.


For Moving Services on August 5, 2013 regarding Need a Mover. 5/5 stars Respond
Nice and experience people. Good Job done
Thanks
Suren

For Moving Services on June 28, 2013 regarding Need Moving Services. 5/5 stars Respond
Did a great job. This is my first time using movers and I wont be moving my self ever again. They worked fast and took care of.my stuff.

For Moving Services on August 7, 2013 regarding Need a Mover. 5/5 stars Respond
I called last minute for quotes & Integrity was very reasonable with NO extra charge for next day service. Both the staff and movers were very customer oriented and did a great job!!! I will definitely call them again and refer About Integrity Movers to all I know!

08-16-2013
For Moving Services on August 16, 2013 regarding Need moving.
These 3 guys worked their asses off in 98 degree heat! They were courteous, careful and hustled. Absolutely recommend about integrity movers.


For Moving Services on June 28, 2013 regarding Need Moving Services. 4/5 stars Respond
Hi,
I had moving scheduled on Thursday early between 7-9AM but these guys arrived at 10AM.I kept calling and left voicemessages ,received response too late around 8.30am.
The guys arrived at 10 am and started moving stuff .Guys moved stuff with care and very respectful. Followed what we said and completed the move in 3hrs for a 2 Bed Appartment. They did not waste time at all and were honest to the price quoted. As they committed there were no Hidden fees and extra charges. I had to pay what I had in my quote sheet. Apart from being late overall a great service. Highly recommended.


For Moving Services on February 26, 2012 regarding Need a Mover. 5/5 stars Respond
Had a great experience with this company. They were honest, reliable, and took great care with my things. I would highly recommend Integrity Movers!


Moving Services on December 6, 2011 regarding Need Moving. 5/5 stars Respond
These movers were GREAT! I'm actually looking forward to someone asking if I know anyone so that I can refer them! I'm keeping their card so from now on they will be my mover of preference for all my future moves. Both guys were careful with my furniture and took every possible step to protect it from damage will is generally unavoidable in a move but some how they avoided it. I even let them move my 50' Plasma, and I never let anyone touch my electronics! Trust me that says a lot about these movers!


D. Acosta
I've moved twice within the past 2 1/2 years and each time About Integrity Movers helped me. The guys were punctual, courteous and took care of all my belongings without incident. Great deals, and I would recommend them to anyone planning to hire professional movers. Great job guys!

This consumer had a POSITIVE experience with this business. This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. About Integrity movers was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
C. Boker

integrity Provided by
Posted by omarosunaj on 12/21/2011
One of the most cost efficient movers in the valley.Exceeding customer service, helped me move within the few hours prior to calling. Excellent time management. I would strongly suggest " About Integrity Movers" to any friends or family members.
Reviews received
Tom Sanfilippo
-
These movers were GREAT! I'm actually looking forward to someone asking if I know anyone so that I can refer them! I'm keeping their card so from now on they will be my mover of preference for all my future moves. Both guys were careful with my furniture and took every possible step to protect it from damage will is generally unavoidable in a move but some how they avoided it. I even let them move my 50' Plasma, and I never let anyone touch my electronics! Trust me that says a lot about these movers!

"Our office relocation went remarkably well. I believe your crew headed by Diamond Carver did the job in record time (1 1/2 hours). They were all VERY efficient and the move was made without a hitch. I would HIGHLY recommend your company to any business that needs relocation services. My experience with you was commendable and everything promised us was delivered. From your sales presentation to your actual moving crew the service was impeccable. My sincere thanks and appreciation for a job well done." ~Mike & Carrie M


This was by far my best move we had in years stress free moving day and with a Integrity move it was simply great. the price I paid was exactly what I was promised. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends. Anne D.


They started at 9 (they even showed up early) and were done by about 1pm. I'd never seen anything like it. They were also the cheapest company we found after pretty extensive research. We simply cannot recommend this company enough! Thank you A.I.Movers;) Dave B

The crew was really friendly and the move was completely painless, both for my parents who were at the move location and for myself who was waiting in my apartment for the furniture to arrive. The entire process was wonderful. I would strongly recommend About Integrity Movers to my friends, family or anybody in the matter of moving services. Thx. Kris .S.



They showed up 10 minutes early to the job, and ready to work. They we're both upbeat and cheerful. Great moving company with great employees, I will definitely use them again. Nicole S.

I would definitely use About Integrity Movers again. They were great. From the first phone contact to actual moving day. They did everything they said they would and worked fast, and took great care of my things. The guys were super friendly and efficient. In spite of the bad weather, they kept smiling and made the day stress free for me. I would recommend them without hesitation and will call them for my next move. Till Next Time! Gil H.


Highly recommend About Integrity Movers to anyone. They were great. They were very professional and did an outstanding job! No hidden fees and these guys are awesome. They were very careful with our stuff. And got finished quick. Take the stress out of your next move and hire these guys! Elizabeth V.






testimonials: please share your experience with our company( about integrity movers). Please feel free to talk about all aspects of your experience with us. And once again thank you for your business have a blessed day.
Type your experience here


 I recently just scheduled and had a move completed by Integrity Movers LLC. I was completely impressed with their flexibility and custom set-up for the job. Everything else was stressful and they helped to make the move so much smoother and better because they truly cared to make a difference. I could've & would not have been able to completed the move without their help, and I am so glad I chose them to work with. Thanks so much!!!! E. Louis


Tami Jimoh
-
The guys at Integrity Movers where excellent they where good with all of my stuff they made sure that the walls did not get scratched or my stuff get ruined. They also organized and did everything as quick as possible. They were friendly, outgoing and honest I will keep on using them when I need too and forward the information over to any of my friends due to they are a loyal company. I am happy that thumbtack referred them to me and my boyfriend. Thank you Integrity for being so awesome and fantastic.
Happy Holidays.
Tami :)

/5 stars





testimonials two
Reviews submitted
Bernadette Paes
Bernadette was an excellent customer to perform services on Her behalf. Bernadette receive such a great deal on our services due to the fact of positioning of her destination, fell within our logistics Demographic for the next move. So in essence, it was sort of a piggyback move to where we were able to deliver items to Prescott and then continue north towards Coconino Valley.in route to our connecting/Transferring destination.
We surely appreciate your business:have a blessed day.
Sincerely About Integrity Movers LLC
5
/5 stars

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint